New Homes in Clarksburg, MD

Cabin Branch Estate Series

Priced from the high $600s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

14 Reviews
Sort by:

Nice service, fast response

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 26, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] was exceptional as a new home consultant

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 21, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Scheduling for appointments and meeting deadlines was very organized. All Winchester employees/contractors were on time for all meetings. They all seemed professional and fairly knowledgeable about their area of expertise.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 07, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] was amazing. She helped us through the whole process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 09, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The salesperson ([name removed]) we worked with was very friendly and always answered our questions. The builders ([name removed] and [name removed] Sites) were also friendly and you can tell they genuinely care that people are happy with their home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 26, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The salesperson ([name removed]) we worked with was very friendly and always answered our questions. The builders ([nameremoved] and [name removed] Sites) were also friendly and you can tell they genuinely care that people are happy with their home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 26, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

From the first time we visited the model house until the very end of the purchasing process, our Senior New Home Advisor [name removed], was there to help us every step of the way. She answered every question and accommodate us in every way she possibly could. Since we have moved into our new home, our project manager [name removed] has been available and ready to help us with our concerns and has been very helpful in trying to resolve issues that have come up. Our Design Consultant [name removed] was also very helpful and accommodating during our design selection process. last but not least, [name removed] our Loan Consultant with TriPoint was simply amazing to work with. All 4 were always there to answer questions and to make sure our needs were met. I think working with this amazing 4 people made the process very smooth and enjoyable. I applaud all 4 for a job well done and would gladly work with them again!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 06, 2020

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Both Winchester sales manager, and project manager are very professional, and they sent us updates on new built home in a timely manner. We always get response quickly if we have any questions or issues. After we moved into the new home- [name removed] was very helpful to solve our water heater problem and thermostat position. We are happy to purchase [name removed] home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Prompt Communication and detailed guidance

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 28, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The whole team was awesome, especially to [name removed]’s amazing customer service. She always go above and beyond in helping us throughout the process. The builder/ crew members did an amazing job with almost no issues when did the final walk through. Great experience as new home buyer in Maryland. Great job !!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

timely updates

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 08, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The 45-day and one-year warranty offered

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 06, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

They listen all the things what i asked and replaied to all my question. I brought up the Landscap on lawn they immediately looked into the issue but after few days still the problem exists i'm need to work with prohome now

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 13, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Everything since the beginning to the end Ms. [name removed] she is really nice that when there is need with help she gets to answer quickly to emails and provides the information is needed on time.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 30, 2018

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

view more

How to visit and enter these homes without an appointment:

  1. Look for the COME ON IN! sign on a participating home.
  2. Download and use the NterNow app on your smartphone to get a one-time access code — or simply call the phone number on the sign.
  3. Enter the access code on the lock and that’s it! Just walk in and enjoy your tour.
  4. When you’re ready to leave, simply close the door behind you.

We're Open!

Winchester Homes' New Home Galleries and Design Studios are open. Face coverings are required.