New Homes in Silver Spring, MD

Glenmont MetroCentre

Priced from the Mid $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

12 Reviews
Sort by:

The continuous and personalized support received by [name removed], Tripointe and Loan Depot teams

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 03, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] from Winchester homes was super helpful, knowledgeable, and personable though the whole purchase process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 31, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working with Julie our Sales agent from Winchester has been a real pleasure. She made herself available whenever needed. We also appreciate all the efforts from Kevin and Dan, our project managers. Top notch!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 30, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Customer service & also the sale rep [name removed] was very cooperative & diligent. She was able to switch our choice even if it cost her a lot of paper work.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 15, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Winchester representatives were very responsive and professional in their handling of everything. They made the home-buying process go very smoothly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 09, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

My purchase experience was a smooth process from start to end. The front office agents and everyone involved in the process were very helpful

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 02, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Smooth process starting the contract signing through the home construction.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 28, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I like the constant feedback from the sales team. [name removed] and [name removed] were awesome.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 20, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The front office staff ([name removed] and [name removed]) are a joy to work with as they are truly dedicated to their professions and understand the commitments undertaken by a potential home owner towards a home purchase. As such, they are prepared to work with the potential home owners in assisting them all through the process. Similarly, I have witnessed both [name removed] and [name removed] (project managers) with the same professional understanding and undertaking to help home owners, especially as new issues become known as in my case.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 20, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The people were very friendly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 07, 2019

3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars

I was very satisfied with the actual building crew. They were great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] & Ms. [name removed]'s professionalism was truly remarkable. [name removed] was very patient with us and always showed respect towards our repetitive and annoying questions. I will recommend him to anyone with his outstanding customer service. I will also give 100% to Project Manger, I guess [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 06, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

Winchester Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open by appointment only.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.