New Homes in Monrovia, MD

Landsdale Neo-Traditional Series

Priced from the Mid $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

16 Reviews
Sort by:

Everything! Our sales representative, [name removed], was friendly, understood our needs, provided good guidance and responded to all of our questions. The experience at the design center with [name removed] waspleasant. We didn't feel rushed or pushed to buy upgrades we didn't need. She was very patient with us. The project manager, [name removed], was also friendly, knowledgeable and straight to the point in answering our questions. :)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 27, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything! Our sales representative, [name removed], was friendly, understood our needs, provided good guidance and responded to all of our questions. The experience at the design center with [name removed] was pleasant. We didn't feel rushed or pushed to buy upgrades we didn't need. She was very patient with us. The project manager, [name removed], was also friendly, knowledgeable and straight to the point in answering our questions. :)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 27, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything! Our sales representative, [name removed], was friendly, understood our needs, provided good guidance and responded to all of our questions. The experience at the design center with [name removed] was pleasant. We didn't feel rushed or pushed to buy upgrades we didn't need. She was very patient with us. The project manager, [name removed], was also friendly, knowledgeableand straight to the point in answering our questions. :)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 27, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything! Our sales representative, [name removed], was friendly, understood our needs, provided good guidance and responded to all of our questions. The experience at the design center with [name removed] was pleasant. We didn't feel rushed or pushed to buy upgrades we didn't need. She was very patient with us. The project manager, [name removed], was also friendly, knowledgeable and straight to the point inanswering our questions. :)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 27, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The attention that the on site realtor provided during the purchasing process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 11, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The sales rep [name removed] and loan officer [name removed] were excellent with their services. They were with us from beginning through end. I appreciate all their support throughout the entire process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 24, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were very helpful and prompt with responding to inquiries

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 12, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The initial process was painless and so exciting! Our move in turned into a nightmare and managed to crush all our excitement for our new home!!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 08, 2020

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

[name removed] kept me up to date throughout the entire process and thoroughly answered all my question. [name removed] the project manager did a amazing job throughout the building process s as well.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] our new home sales associate was very knowledgeable, and he honestly and truly helped us with the structural designs. He also gave us free consultation on design ideas. I keep a very busy schedule and [name removed] was very accommodating. [name removed], the site supervisor/superintendent addressed all of our concerns during the pre-construction and pre-closing walkthrough. The quality of the craftsmanship is superb.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All good

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Attention and Quality of process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 18, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

They are on time in delivering the home and ave timely updates

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 15, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Easy communications and transaction. Highly recommends

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed], the customer serve rep was committed to assuring everything I need was done. She went above and beyond.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 15, 2018

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

Everything went smoothly

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 10, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

Winchester Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open by appointment only.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.