New Homes in Monrovia, MD

Landsdale Single Family Homes

Priced from the low $500s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

12 Reviews
Sort by:

everything working smooothly and meet the deadline

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 24, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

We were impressed by the way [name removed] treated us through all this process. She was patient, helpful and always available to answer all our questions. Very professional! And [name removed] did a great job in meeting our needs too. We are very grateful for all of their efforts on making our dream house a reality.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 08, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Great to work with

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was always there to answer questions and get answers for us. [name removed] was great to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 30, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Our New [name removed] Advisor - [name removed] was very welcoming, knowledgeable and supportive throughout our home purchase experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 06, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

IT WAS FAST

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 31, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

The availability of ALL team members to answer our questions and update us on any and all new developments. Also, each member was polite, respectful, and pleasant! They were ALL delightful to work with!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed], [name removed] and [name removed]'s customer services was excellent. [name removed] really was prompt in responding to questions and made the purchase process smooth. She was also super knowledgeable about every step and process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 18, 2018

1.5 Stars 1.5 Stars 1.5 Stars 1.5 Stars 1.5 Stars

they pulled it through on time. or even one day sooner. It was a great experience. [name removed] the sales person and [name removed] the builder was very nice during the build.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 11, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

This is the 5th house that I've had to buy/sell and the experience from start to finish (even the loan) has been by far the most pleasant one. Kept me well informed every step of the entire process which I greatly appreciated and minimized the stress! Very happy!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 13, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Personal treatment

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 28, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed], availability to answer any and all questions, knowledgeable, many options

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 09, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.