New Homes in Monrovia, MD

Landsdale Townhomes

Priced from the high $300's

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

16 Reviews
Sort by:

[name removed] purchase experience was excellent, very smooth and the Winchester Representative was very helpful and nice, Tripoint was also very helpful and they both made for an easy and pleasant experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 04, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

[name removed] interactions and professionalism of [name removed] and [name removed]. They're a great team!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 28, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Incredible staff that made me comfortable with the entire process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed]'s willingness to accommodate us in many various requests.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I like that everyone was very helpful and informative. Even if there was an issue, it was taken care of right away.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 04, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

designing our new home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 12, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

[name removed] was wonderful to work with! She was always ready and willing to answer my questions and was definitely not a pushy salesperson. [name removed] was equally as helpful and made sure the house was in fantastic shape at the time of my walk throughs!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 18, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Options meeting

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

My salesperson and construction manager were both fantastic!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Being notified about every major, and sometimes minor but significant phase of the project.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 23, 2018

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

[name removed] ability to customized the design.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 29, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] contract process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 08, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

From [name removed] in the sales center to [name removed] during construction everyone has been great and extremely helpful

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 06, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] workmanship is great from Winchester.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 30, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

My husband and I loved working with [name removed] and [name removed]. They made the process seamless and were always there to help with questions. We really couldn’t have asked for more from the entire sales and building process. [name removed] treated us like family. [name removed] went above and beyond with updates and photos and made us feel like we were the only house he was working on. I could go on and on about how great the building experience was because of [name removed] and [name removed] but we are just so thankful we bought a Winchester home and had the pleasure of working with both of these amazing people.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 13, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] made the process as easy as it could have been and we were certainly pleased with the overall construction/quality of the home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 21, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.