New Homes in Odenton, MD

Two Rivers Craftsman Bungalows

Priced from the Mid $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

26 Reviews
Sort by:

W

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 02, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

New Home Advisor [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 22, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Meeting the foreman who built the house.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 15, 2020

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

The complete process has been very customer friendly with excellent customer support!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 12, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I had such a pleasant experience from my Sales person [name removed] until we signed the contract, everything was smooth sailing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 24, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We were kept in the loop every step of the way.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 08, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The sales agent, [name removed], was so helpful. Always available for questions and such. As a recent widow on my first solo buying experience she helped tremendously with all the steps. An asset to your company!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 05, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH EXCEPT SETTLEMENT . WE HAD TO WAIT 2HRS FOR THE PAPER WORK.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 21, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Love the Winchester employees ([name removed] & [name removed]) & the sales representative ([name removed]). The financial process also went smoothly & since my purchase was contingent on the sale of my other home..[name removed] was very patient & gracious.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 05, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The sales people were extremely patient with us. More than a year passed between our initial walk through of the models and contract signing. During that year of uncertainty, we walked through the models enumerable times, asked off the wall questions and changed our minds multiple times. The process was essential for us but pushed the boundaries of what we'd reasonably expect from a sales person. Without their patience and the latitude they provided us, we probably wouldn't have left our previous house

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 06, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The personal approach by members of the team here, particularly [name removed] and [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The ability to follow the process with the help of Winchester Hones and their affiliates

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was a great resource.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The way everyone involved was positive and made sure my home was exactly as I wanted it.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 10, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Project construction managers met with me during a few issues and together we came up with great options. [name removed] and [name removed] were great to work with during this project.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 05, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The obvious plan toward completion with a schedule. Also being kept up to speed weekly by email since we were not local.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 03, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The sales staff and professional staff were all knowledgeable and courteous!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The entire Winchester team from [name removed] , Home Advisor; [name removed] and [name removed], Construction Supervisors to [name removed], Mortgage Advisor made our entire home building process a positive experience. Thank you for your wise advice and expert counsel during the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 15, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] of Tripointe, [name removed] & [name removed] of Winchester Homes, also [name removed] and [name removed] helped me through the whole process. They never gave up on me. I never heard, "Well come back and see us when you are ready" which was great. They all made the impossible, possible. Going above and beyond like no other that I've ever experienced in the home buying process. This is my 4th new home and by far the best.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] in the sales office was AMAZING, I felt like she really listened to me and really helped me through the entire process. [name removed] was wonderful as well but I worked mostly with [name removed]. When we met with [name removed] he was awesome and have seen him in the neighbor hood since we moved in, he seems to really care about how it is all going.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Every contact person was excellent. No problems at any step.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 06, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Sales and project management was ALWAYS available for questions. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 01, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] and everyone at the sales center were very helpful and responsive to all of our questions and concerns. I believe [name removed] went above and beyond to help us with changes we wanted to make our home work best for us. [name removed], [name removed], & [name removed] were also great to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 06, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The assistance of the sales agent [name removed] was excellent working with us to complete our purchase and the supportof [name removed] and his associates did a wonderful job in producing an excellent product. The quality of the home is second to none.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 23, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales person, [name removed] and Construction Manager, [name removed], were excellent.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 26, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I was kept informed on building progress and there was always someone available to answer questions. Also it was nice to be able to meet with fellow buyers and get to know them prior to moving in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 07, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

Winchester Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open by appointment only.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.