New Homes in Ashburn, VA

Birchwood Bungalows at Brambleton

Priced from the High $500s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

15 Reviews
Sort by:

the quickness factor.From date of contract to closing inside one month is pretty remarkable.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 25, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

ALL PERSONNEL THAT I DELT WITH DURING THE PROCESS OF BUYING THIS HOUSE WERE THE BEST THEYMADE THE EXPERIENCE EASY GREAT AND REWARDING THEY ALL ARE A CREDIT TO WINCHESTER HOMES THANK YOU VERY MUCH

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

weekly updates.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 29, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The personnel from the sales coordinator to the project managers have been great and accommodating I thank them for their service!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

always got my questions answered, and people acted quickly when something was wrong.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The ProHome folks and the Winchester foreman, [name removed], were very responsive and thorough.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 25, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Communication. [name removed] did a great job emailing me, texting , and calling to give me updates.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 18, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The support and assistance from the sales staff and the contracting team.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working relationship with the [name removed] and [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 05, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Friendly and responsive people

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Frequent updates and on time deliver/move in

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] from Financing; [name removed] from [name removed] Contact/Contracts; and Mark from Operations all had stellar moments.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 27, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

[name removed], the loan officer, was absolutely the best we’ve dealt with ever, and this is our 9th home. Very patient, always available, provided easy to understand explanations.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 27, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The Sales staff ([name removed] and [name removed])were amazing. They went above and beyond to make this process smooth. Also Mark, the Construction Manager was outstanding..

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The Winchester Homes sales rep, Ms. [name removed], performed exceptionally. Over the course of the 9-month building process, Ms. [name removed] contacted us frequently to provide updates on the progress of our home, and was very responsive and thorough in addressing our varied questions and concerns throughout the build.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 21, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

view more

We're Open!

Winchester Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open by appointment only.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.