New Homes in Ashburn, VA

Willowsford Grant

Priced from the High $900s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

11 Reviews
Sort by:

The friendliness and honesty from all people I was dealing with in Winchester Homes.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 30, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The friendliness and honesty from all people I was dealing with in WinchesterHomes.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 30, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed], [name removed]/Moos and [name removed] set your expectations realistic from the get go, are approachable and willing to help with issues that come up.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 16, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Mrs Ray and MR Grover and team have made everything about dealing with this beautiful home amazing. Only one who not top of the list was a gentleman no the Prohome team he should only work on small homes. Everyone at pro homes have been great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 15, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] and team have made everything about dealing with this beautiful home amazing. Only one who not top of the list was a gentleman no the [name removed] team he should only work on small homes. Everyone at pro homes have been great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 15, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Good communication and met the stated timeline.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 10, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] is amazing to work with - she is extremely knowledgeable, charismatic and friendly. It’s my second time purchasing a home with her. She is truly the best.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 07, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

[name removed], our sales and project management team were absolutely terrific to deal with. [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed] did a great job and made the process very enjoyable.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 09, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The home's quality and the responsiveness and professionalism of the people. For such a big purchase for us, it was so nice to have such knowledgeable, caring and diligent professionals. We truly felt like everyone cared about the product which is very different from other builders.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It was an easy and efficient process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 02, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All in all it went very smoothly

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 04, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

Winchester Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open by appointment only.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.